aloha -

hej livet är underbart
tack för att du finns honey ,

till biblioteket, nu ?
19 dagar kvar WHIIIII :D

i know I can be a little stubborn sometimes
a little righteous and too proud
i just want to find a way to compromise
cos I believe that we can work things out

i thought I had all the answers never giving in
but baby since you've gone I admit that I was wrong

all I know is I'm lost without you I'm not gonna lie
how my going to be strong without you I need you by my side
if we ever say we'll never be together and we ended with goodbye don't know what I'd do
I'm lost without you
i keep trying to find my way but all I know is I'm lost without you
i keep trying to face the day I'm lost without you

( darren hayes - lost without you )

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0